Levi Parham - It's All Good CD
Horton Records

Levi Parham - It's All Good CD

Regular price $ 10.99 Sale price $ 12.99

A beautiful mixture of the Tulsa Sound and the Muscle Shoals history, resulting in an exciting blend of Southern vibes, soulful grooves, and mean guitar battles. Recommended if you like The Band, Derek & The Dominos, and The Allman Brothers Band.

  1. Badass Bob
  2. Borderline
  3. Turn Your Love Around
  4. My Finest Hour
  5. Boxmeer Blues
  6. Shade Me
  7. Heavyweight
  8. Kiss Me In The Morning
  9. It’s All Good
  10. All The Ways I Feel For You

 Paul Benjaman – guitars – bandleader
Jesse Aycock – guitars – idea man
Dustin Pittsley – guitars – go to guy
Aaron Boehler – bass – America’s sweetheart
Dylan Golden Aycock – drums – good vibes guru
John Fullbright – keys – rosy pearl
Michael Staub – sax – chef sexy BBQ
Lauren Barth – vocals – resident therapist
Lauren Farrah – vocals – special sauce
John Calvin Abney – vocals – secret space cowboy
Levi Parham – vocals / guitars -the least of these

Recorded at Portside Sound Studios in Sheffield, AL
Additional overdubs recorded at Naptime Studios in Norman, OK
Produced by Levi Parham and Them Tulsa Boys & Girls
All songs written by Levi Parham – Haywood Hill Music BMI
Executive Producers – Brian Horton, Nathan Dohse
Tracking Engineers – Danley Murner, Kyle Reid
Mixing Engineer – John Silva
Mastering Engineer – Ryan Foster
Album Artwork & Layout – Dylan Golden Aycock
Album Photography – Phil Clarkin

More from this collection