Folk Alliance Compilation 2018 - CD
Horton Records

Folk Alliance Compilation 2018 - CD

Regular price $ 10.99 Sale price $ 12.99
Featuring established and emerging artists from across the state of Oklahoma that will showcased their talents live at Folk Alliance International in Kansas City from Feb 14-18, 2018

Includes new and/or unreleased tracks from: Levi Parham, Jesse Aycock, Kalyn Fay, Carter Sampson, Beau Roberson, Chris Lee Becker, Dan Martin, Erik the Viking, Erin O’Dowd, Kyle Reid, and Ken Pomeroy

More from this collection